The Emotional Warning Scale

The Emotional Warning Scale is a system of emotions that vary from 1-22 that divides up emotions from the positive emotions which raise your vibration and your frequency and the negative emotions that lower your vibration and your frequency. This system is from Esther Hicks in her book Ask & It is Given. This system serves as a warning system so you can better recognize your emotions and transform your negative energy into positive energy, which raises your vibration and frequency which helps you both mentally and physically. I have used this system to help me in my transformation and raising my vibration, which has helped me to maintain a more positive attitude and better management of my emotions. I hope it helps you as well. Please comment and share if this touches you or thinks it may help someone you care about.

The Emotional Warning Scale

Positive Emotions 1-7

Negative Emotions 8-22

  1. Joy, Appreciation, Empowered, Freedom, Love
  2. Passion
  3. Enthusiasm, Eagerness, Happiness
  4. Positive Expectation, Relief
  5. Optimism
  6. Hopefulness
  7. Contentment

  8. Boredom

  9. Pessimism
  10. Frustration, Limitation, Impatience
  11. Overwhelm
  12. Disappointment
  13. Doubt
  14. Worry
  15. Blame
  16. Discouragement
  17. Anger
  18. Revenge
  19. Hatred, Rage
  20. Jealousy
  21. Insecurity, Guilt, Unworthiness
  22. Fear, Grief, Depression, Despair, Powerlessness

As you can see there are many more negative emotions that we have to contend with on a daily and momentary basis. But, with awareness, you can begin to recognize those situations that cause the negative and positive emotions. Then you can start seeking out more positive situations. 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s